Thank you for registering for
From Concept to Completion Program!

It’s going to be a powerful eight weeks!

As a reminder, here’s what you get:

  • My step-by-step process through the Design, Create, Market, and Deliver phases
  • Coaching around your blocks and blind spots with two private coaching calls and check-ins throughout the eight weeks
  • Action plans, templates, tools, and models to make it easy for you to create your product or program
  • Accountability from me and the group to keep you on track with your goals and commitments
  • Getting that great idea out of your head and into the world!

We’ll be sending more information as we get closer, but here is what you need to know now…

 

TUESDAYS
THURSDAYS
Week 1 Content Training Webinar on Design
Tuesday, September 13
Q&A to go over questions
Thursday, September 15
Week 2 Content Training Webinar on Create
Tuesday, September 20
Q&A to go over questions
Thursday, September 22
Week 3 Check-in with open coaching
Tuesday, September 27
Check-in with open coaching
Thursday, September 29
Week 4 Check-in with open coaching
Tuesday, October 4
Check-in with open coaching
Thursday, October 6
Week 5 Content Training Webinar on Market
Tuesday, October 11
Q&A to go over questions
Thursday, October 13
Week 6 Check-in with open coaching
Tuesday, October 18
Check-in with open coaching
Thursday, October 20
Week 7 Check-in with open coaching
Tuesday, October 25
Check-in with open coaching
Thursday, October 27
Week 8 Content Training Webinar on Deliver
Tuesday, November 1
Q&A to go over questions
Thursday, November 3

All live sessions take place at
7:00pm eastern | 6:00pm central | 5:00pm mountain | 4:00pm pacific.
Everything will be recorded, so if you can’t make one or two sessions live,
you can get the recordings!

 

I am so looking forward to spending these eight weeks with you and helping you get your project into the world!

dawnsignature

Save