When:
March 16, 2016 @ 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm America/New York Timezone
2016-03-16T19:00:00-04:00
2016-03-16T20:00:00-04:00

Interview With Sofia Wren, Teacher, Writer and Creative Mentor – Creating Content Club

DATE: Wednesday, March 16

TIME: 7:00pm eastern | 6:00pm central | 5:00pm mountain | 4:00pm pacific

DESCRIPTION: Sofia Wren will be here to show you how to make faster progress in an easier way. She will share how your business and creative writing has a soul that is living and breathing and has messages for you. She will tell you why it is so important to listen and show you how to be a better listener. Be there live to get to ask questions and get some laser coaching from Sofia.

Join the Creating Content Club and get this training, plus monthly writing workshops, open office hours, writing tools, and more…. all included in your Creating Content Club membership, just $19 a month!