Thank you for registering for the Content Creation Bootcamp!

 

It’s going to be a powerful two weeks!

 

As a reminder, here’s what you get:

  • Take-you-by-the-hand process in creating your Purposeful Work Statement (which is crucial for understanding your USP and personal brand)
  • Coaching around your blocks and blind spots
  • Help narrowing down your content project that you’ll work on in the Bootcamp
  • Templates and models for almost any kind of business content piece you could write
  • Feedback on the actual content you create in the Bootcamp (must be turned in by date specified)
  • Accountability from me and the group to keep you on track with your goals and commitments
  • Creating powerful content that will move you forward toward your bigger business goals

We’ll be sending more information as we get closer, but here is what you need to know now…

 

SESSION
Session 1
Session 2
Session 3
Session 4
Session 5
DESCRIPTION
Powerful Content Training
Content Writing Lab Part 1
Open Q&A
Open Q&A
Content Writing Lab Part 2
DATE
Tuesday, August 9
Thursday, August 11
Tuesday, August 16
Thursday, August 18
Tuesday, August 23

 

All live sessions take place at 7:00pm eastern | 6:00pm central | 5:00pm mountain | 4:00pm pacific. It will all be recorded, so if you can’t make one or two sessions live, you can get the recordings!

I am so looking forward to spending these two weeks with you and helping you create some powerful content!

dawnsignature